Where Did I Leave That Bulldozer?

While I’m looking for my bulldozer, you might want to get yours out. It’s National Clean Off Your Desk Day! I am too embarrassed to post a picture of my messy, messy desk, but I’m working on cleaning it up. Who knows? Maybe I’ll find the desktop before the end of the day.

One thing that has greatly helped me quit losing things on my desk is my Google calendar, using the Gminder program. While my desk is still piled with paper, the pressing reminders are not hidden under the stacks anymore. That’s nice. And it might be why those piles are just sitting there. Tee hee

Author: Rilla Z

I'm a scribbler. I'm genuine. Sometimes I'm too genuine. My topics of interest are: this world, the worlds inside my head, and the world to come. Oh, and cups of tea. Yes, I write about my cups of tea.

Your thoughts are appreciated. No profanity please.

