Dear Fan

Every writer needs her own stationery. I’ve found mine.

My good friend and fellow-blogger, Holly, who happens to be a card-making machine and a genius at all things paper, has an Etsy shop, HS Homemade. It’s one of my haunts. I found a set of cards with sweet little butterflies that needed me. So, I told her I loved them; and then I said, “Only, I wish they were dragonflies.”

Guess what? I got my wish!These are my new friends.— These are my new friends.

I ordered my first two sets last week. Now I can take up my pen in fine style and send you the latest buzz.

Isn't that little fella on the envelope splendid?
See the curious little fella on the envelope?

I told her, when I’m a famous authoress, she has to create the custom cards for my personal Dragonfly Prince correspondence. A girl can dream, right?

Author: Rilla Z

I'm a scribbler. I write about this world, the worlds inside my head, and the world to come.

8 thoughts on “Dear Fan”

Your thoughts are appreciated. No profanity please.

